• New Quality Mark Criteria

    The Payroll Giving Quality Marks are a Government supported accreditation designed to recognise and reward organisations who offer and promote the Payroll Giving Scheme. There are five levels - Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum, and Diamond.

    Clients who achieve a Quality Mark are sent the appropriate Quality Mark certificate and logo to use on their company materials. Quality Mark certificates are emailed to Employer Clients during May/June each year and are signed by a Government Representative … more

  • 2023 Quality Mark Awards

    We're celebrating another year of Payroll Giving success, with more Diamond award winners than last year. It's also the first year of our brand-new Payroll Giving Quailty Mark design, which we hope reflects the prestige nature of this government-endorsed award.

    Despite the financial challenges this year, it's heartening to see our clients and their employees staying committed to their charitable giving. Your Payroll Giving donations truly make a difference to the causes you care about.

    We … more

  • Payroll Giving Quality Mark 2022

    A huge congratulations to all our clients for their continued provision of the Payroll Giving Scheme.

    Thanks to your generosity, and that of your employees, we have seen our monthly charity distribution figure increase to an average of over £1.2 million!

    An extra special thank you to those achieving the highest levels of this government endorsed award...

    Diamond Quality Mark

    Awarded to employers with 30% or more of employees participating their Payroll Giving Scheme, and also … more